The Simon Kerr Perspective 

Sweet Lover (2012)

Simon's second studio album was released in September 2012 at Revolt Studios, Kensington, Melbourne.
It was recorded and produced over 12 months by Damon Smith in Northcote, Melbourne.


For lyrics, the back story or inspiration for each song, the chords, and lots of lovely graphics and photos to enhance your experience of Sweet Lover. 

0 Credits
1 Hard Times
2 Three Cheers For The Sun
3 For Those Who Will Come
4 Big Adventures
5 Sweet Lover
6 Kings Of Our World
7 Cruising
8 Simple Things
9 Angel Of Bikhaybhanyang
10 Disappear